the SAGINAW FAMILY YMCA

 

Home / About the Y / Contact

Contact

The following staff directory provides direct line access.

Camp Timbers is located in West Branch, MI
Position Name Phone Fax E-mail
Camp Timbers in SUMMER ONLY in West Branch, MI (989) 345-2630 (989) 345-5385 Timbers@SaginawYMCA.org
Camp Timbers Director Brian Miller BAMiller@SaginawYMCA.org
Camp Timbers Assistant Camp Director Chelsea Schiavi CSchiavi@SaginawYMCA.org
Enrollment Specialist
(based in Saginaw at YMCA)
Haley Charbonneau (989) 753-7721
ext 208
(989) 755-3929 HCharbonneau@SaginawYMCA.org

Saginaw YMCA is located at 1915 Fordney St., Saginaw, MI 48601
Position Name Phone Fax E-mail
YMCA
Welcome Desk
(989) 753-7721 (989) 755-9329
YMCA Community Director Brian Miller ext 225 BAMiller@SaginawYMCA.org
Aquatics and Lead Program Director Tina Swanton ext 207 TMSwanton@SaginawYMCA.org
Wellness Manager
Group Exercise
Elizabeth DeHate ext 209 EADeHate@SaginawYMCA.org
Swim Sport Play Program Manager Raquel Gomez ext 213 RLGomez@SaginawYMCA.org
YMCA President/CEO Steve Meyer ext 206 SMeyer@SaginawYMCA.org
Director of Business Operations Mary Georges ext 204 MaryGeorges@SaginawYMCA.org
Mission Advancement Specialist, Fundraising Ann Szymanowski ext 208 ASzymanowski@SaginawYMCA.org
Accounting Specialist, Billing and Collections Amy Jammer ext 203 AJammer@SaginawYMCA.org
Enrollment Specialist and Food Program Haley Charbonneau ext 208 HCharbonneau@SaginawYMCA.org
After School Program – KidsCampUs Jeff Giddings,
Y Site Coordinator
Boys & Girls Club
 (989) 776-6176 Jeff@GreatLakesClubs.org
Membership & Marketing Director,
Veterans Events
Doug Temple ext 218 DTemple@SaginawYMCA.org
Webpage, Social Media, Volunteer Coordinating Pam Aven ext 221 Pam@SaginawYMCA.org
Volunteer Info  Coordinator ext 221 Pam@SaginawYMCA.org
Room Rentals – Lock-ins – Birthday Parties –
Parents Night Out
Chelsea Keagel,
Kid Zone Coordinator
ext 202 CKeagel@SaginawYMCA.org