the SAGINAW FAMILY YMCA

 

Home / About the Y / Contact

Contact

The following staff directory provides direct line access.

Camp Timbers is located in West Branch, MI
Position Name Phone Fax E-mail
Camp Timbers in SUMMER ONLY in West Branch, MI (989) 345-2630 (989) 345-5385
Camp and Community Director Brian Miller (989) 753-7721 (989) 755-9329 BAMiller@SaginawYMCA.org
Camp Timbers Assistant Camp Director Chelsea Schiavi (989) 753-7721 (989) 755-9329 CSchiavi@SaginawYMCA.org
Enrollment Specialist Brook Rehmann  (989) 753-7721  (989) 755-3929 BRehmann@SaginawYMCA.org
Saginaw YMCA is located at 1915 Fordney St., Saginaw, MI 48601
Position Name Phone Fax E-mail
YMCA
Welcome Desk
(989) 753-7721 (989) 755-9329
Camp and Community Director Brian Miller (989) 753-7721 (989) 755-9329 BAMiller@SaginawYMCA.org
Aquatics and Lead Program Director Tina Swanton (989) 753-7721 (989) 755-9329 TMSwanton@SaginawYMCA.org
Wellness Manager
Group Exercise
Elizabeth Periard (989) 753-7721 (989) 755-9329 EAPeriard@SaginawYMCA.org
Swim Sport Play Program Manager Raquel Gomez (989) 753-7721 (989) 755-9329 RLGomez@SaginawYMCA.org
YMCA President/CEO Steve Meyer (989) 753-7721 (989) 755-9329 SMeyer@SaginawYMCA.org
Director of Business Operations Mary Georges (989) 753-7721 (989) 755-9329 MaryGeorges@SaginawYMCA.org
Accounting Specialist, Billing, Fundraising Amy Jammer (989) 753-7721 (989) 755-9329 AJammer@SaginawYMCA.org
Enrollment Specialist and Food Program Brook Rehmann (989) 753-7721 (989) 755-9329 BRehmann@SaginawYMCA.org
HOST Coordinator, After School Program Richelle Varney  (989) 753-7721  (989) 755-9329 RVarney@SaginawYMCA.org
Membership & Marketing Director Doug Temple (989) 753-7721 (989) 755-9329 DTemple@SaginawYMCA.org
Web, Social Media Pam Aven (989) 753-7721 (989) 755-9329 Pam@SaginawYMCA.org
Volunteer Info  Coordinator  (989) 755-9329 Volunteer@SaginawYMCA.org
Birthday Party – Scheduling –
Parents Night Out
Chelsea Keagel,
Kid Zone Coordinator
 (989) 753-7721  (989) 755-9329 CKeagel@SaginawYMCA.org