Holiday Camp at the Y

Christmas Break

Monday, Dec 23 – 9am-6pm
Tuesday, Dec 24 – 9am-12:30pm
Wednesday, Dec 25 – Closed
Thursday, Dec 26 – 9am-6pm
Friday, Dec 27 – 9am-6pm

New Years Break

Monday, Dec 30 – 9am-6pm
Tuesday, Dec 31 – 9am-12:30pm
Wednesday, Jan 1 – Closed
Thursday, Jan 2 – 9am-6pm
Friday, Jan 3 – 9am-6pm

Early Drop off:  8:30am

Parents, are you looking for a safe, fun, but inexpensive place for your kids during the holiday break? Then turn to the YMCA!

Our Holiday Camp program offers quality care by trained staff who will help keep your kids engaged, active and safe while you are at work and they are off school. Lunch, dinner, and snacks will be provided.

Register before:  Friday, December 20, 2019

$20/day for Y Members
$25/day for non-Y Members

ACTIVITIES:
Gym time (soccer, basketball, etc)
Swimming
Arts-n-crafts
Film Fest

MATERIALS NEEDED:

  • Swim suit and towel
  • Comfortable clothes for activities
  • Extra change of clothes
  • Water Bottle
  • Lunch if they do not want what is provided
  • Any medications needed throughout the day

Contact:  Youth Development Director

Register Online